Jesus SAID A LOT ABOUT OUR WORLD TODAY...

Bible Prophecy reveals events happening today that point to the soon return of Jesus Christ. This new study series will give answers to questions millions are asking. As the words of Jesus come alive, they give hope and reveal how prophecy speaks directly to our time. With the Bible as our foundation, prophecy becomes clear, establishes truth and proves relevant for our day. Discover peace, purpose and confidence as you attend Jesus On Prophecy!

Watch the Trailer

More about OUR PRESENTOR - Pastor Luke Penrod

Luke Penrod, a Michigan native, worked for almost a year as an evangelist and Bible worker in TN and GA, before moving north in 2018 to serve as a pastor in Michigan. In his free time, you might find Luke playing guitar or rock climbing. He is overjoyed to be married to his best friend, Esther. Grateful for the love God has given them, Luke and Esther live to proclaim the beautiful message of salvation by faith in Jesus.

 

 

 

 

SeMINAR TITLES

#
Day
Date
Time
Title
 
1 Monday 9/23/2019 7:00pm Jesus Unfolds Prophecy Today Listen
2 Tuesday 9/24/2019 7:00pm Prophecy's Final World Superpower Listen
3 Wednesday 9/25/2019 7:00pm Jesus' Answer to Evil & Earth's Suffering Listen
4 Thursday 9/26/2019 7:00pm Jesus on Living Free & Forgiven Listen
5 Saturday 9/28/2019 7:00pm Prophecy's End-Time Lamb Listen
6 Monday 9/30/2019 7:00pm Prophecy's Judgement Hour Listen
7 Tuesday 10/01/2019 7:00pm The Anti-Christ Agenda Listen
8 Wednesday 10/02/2019 7:00pm Jesus on Religious Tradition Listen
9 Thursday 10/03/2019 7:00pm Jesus on the Anti-Christ Listen
10 Saturday 10/05/2019 11:30am Jesus on Revelation's Rapture Listen
11 Saturday 10/05/2019 7:00pm Jesus Solves Death’s Mystery Listen
12 Monday 10/07/2019 7:00pm Revelation's 1,000 Years Listen
13 Tuesday 10/08/2019 7:00pm Jesus on Hellfire Listen
14 Wednesday 10/09/2019 7:00pm Jesus on Burying the Past Listen
15 Thursday 10/10/2019 7:00pm Jesus on Armageddon Listen
16 Saturday 10/12/2019 11:30am The Mark of the Beast Listen
17 Saturday 10/12/2019 7:00pm The USA in the Bible Prophecy Listen
18 Monday 10/14/2019 7:00pm Revelation's Four Horsemen Listen
19 Tuesday 10/15/2019 7:00pm Prophecy Reveals Earth's Final Deception Listen
20 Wednesday 10/16/2019 7:00pm Prophecy's Final Destination Listen
21 Thursday 10/17/2019 7:00pm Which Church Would Jesus Join? Listen
22 Saturday 10/19/2019 11:30am Jesus on the End-Time Prophets Listen

 

 

Related Information